

## **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

S.No	Name	Designation	Department	Designation in the Committee
1	Dr M.Sreenivasa Kumar	Chief Controller of Examinations	ME	Chairman
2	Mr.V.Mahesh Babu	Controller of Examinations	CSE	Convenor
3	Dr.S.Siva Nageswara Rao	Deputy Controller of Examinations	CSE	Member
4	Dr.P.Suresh Babu	Deputy Controller of Examinations	ME	Member
5	Mr.Sk.K.M.Basha	Deputy Controller of Examinations	CSE	Member
6	Dr.D.Jagadish	Professor	ME	Member
7	Dr.G.Dharmaiah	Professor	BS&H	Member
8	Dr.Y.Jaipal Reddy	Assoc. Professor	ECE	Member
9	Dr. K.LakshmiNadh	Professor	CSE	Member
10	G.VenkateswaraRao	Asst. Professor	IT	Member
11	Mr. M.Sai Yeshwanth	Asst. Professor	MCA	Member
12	Mr.Y.Suresh	Asst. Professor	MBA	Member
13	Mr.SK.Abdul Kalam	Asst. Professor	EEE	Member
14	Mr.K.Anil Kumar	Asst. Professor	CIVIL	Member
15	Mr.N.SivaRamaKrishna	Asst. Professor	CY,DS and AIML	Member



## **FUNCTIONS OF THE COMMITTEE**

- **1.** To establish procedures and instructions for assessing and determining the results of examinations.
- **2.** To safeguard the quality of the examinations procedures.
- **3.** Setting and moderation of the question papers as per the guidelines of the examsection and the University.
- **4.** To improve and control the quality of the end semester examinations to be conducted institute level.
- **5.** To appoint examiners for conducting exams.
- **6.** To take measures against any misconduct.
- 7. To display the statement of internal marks on student notice board.
- **8.** Preparation and submission of annual exam report to Principal office.