## DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

## DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI

S.No.	Name of the Alumni	Alumni details	Photo
1	M V R KRISHNA TEJA (2005-2009)	IAS, DIRECTOR DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM GOVERNMENT OF KERALA	
2	Dr.CH.RUPA (1998-2002)	POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP UNIVERSITY OF LINCOLN MALAYSIA	
3	G.SAI SARATH BABU (2011-2015)	CEO JNTUFASTUPDATES.COM	

S.No.	Name of the Alumni	Alumni details	Photo
4	Ms. B. Lakshmi Deepthi (2011-2015)	Received Gold Medal from Andhra Pradesh Governor Sri Biswabhusan Harichandan on th August, 2019 for JNTUK University First during Convocation.	CC IVQCIL
5	P. Ravi Teja (2007-2011)	Receiving Gold Medal from Dr. G. Tulasi Ram Das, VC, JNTUK during the III convocation of JNTUK on 20 <sup>th</sup> June 2013	Third COSI

## **ALUMNI MEET PHOTOS**











