

DEPARTMENT OF CSE (DATA SCIENCE)

1st BoS MEMBERS

S.No.	Name	Designation	Remarks
1	Dr.G.L.N.Jayaprada	Asso.Professor & Head	Chairman
2	Dr.R.Rajeswara Rao	Professor Dept. of CSE, UCEV, JNTUK	JNTUK Nominee
3	Dr.C.Krishna Mohan	Professor Dept. of CSE, Dean (Public & Corporate Relations) IIT, Hyderabad	Subject Expert
4	Dr.S.Sagar Imambi	Professor Dept. of CSE, KLU Deemed to be University	Subject Expert
5	Mrs.M.Rohini	Quality Assurance Manager, Oracle, Hyderabad	Industry Representative
6	Mr.Ch.Anil Kumar	Techlead, Walmart, Bangalore	Alumni Representative
7	Dr.S.N.Tirumala Rao	Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member
8	Dr.G.Syam Prasad	Professor & Head, Dept. of IT &AI, NEC	Member
9	Dr.S.V.N.Srinivasu	Professor Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member
10	Dr.K.Lakshmi Nadh	Professor Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member
11	Mrs.M.Sireesha	Asso.Professor Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member