

DEPARTMENT OF CSE (CYBER SECURITY)

1st BoS Members

S.No.	Name	Designation	Remarks
1	Dr.G.L.N.Jayaprada	Asso.Professor & Head	Chairman
2	Dr.ASN Chakravarthy	Professor Dept. of CSE, CEK, JNTUK	JNTUK Nominee
3	Dr.Bheemarjuna Reddy Tamma	Professor Dept. of CSE, IIT Hyderabad	Subject Expert
4	Dr.K.V.D.Kiran	Professor Dept.of CSE, KL Deemed to be University	Subject Expert
5	Mr.P.Sudhakar	Technical Analyst, Coforge Limited, Bangalore	Industry Representative
6	Mrs.Lakshmi Deepthi	Senior RPA Developer, Tech Mahendra	Alumni Representative
7	Dr.S.N.Tirumala Rao	Professor & Head Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member
8	Dr.B.Jhansi Vazram	Professor Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member
9	Dr.K.Lakshmi Nadh	Professor Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member
10	Dr.S.Siva Nageswara Rao	Professor Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member
11	Mrs.M.Sireesha	Asso.Professor Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member