

DEPARTMENT OF CSE (ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE & MACHINE LEARNING)

1st BoS Members

S.No.	Name	Designation	Category
1	Dr.G.L.N.Jayaprada	Asso.Professor & Head	Chairman
2	Dr.D.Rajya Lakshmi	Professor Dept. of CSE, UCEV, JNTUK	JNTUK Nominee
3	Dr.C.Krishna Mohan	Professor Dept. of CSE, Dean (Public & Corporate Relations) IIT, Hyderabad	Subject Expert
4	Dr.K.Karteeka Pavan	Professor & Head Dept. of MCA, R.V.R & J.C.College of Engineering, GNT	Subject Expert
5	Mr.G.N.M.Raju	Principal Consultant Cyient Ltd. Hyderabad	Industry Representative
6	Mr.R.Yuvarj	SAP Senior Consultant DXC Technologies	Alumni Representative
7	Dr.S.N.Tirumala Rao	Professor & Head Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member
8	Dr.S.V.N.Srinivasu	Professor Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member
9	Dr.K.Lakshmi Nadh	Professor Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member
10	Dr.S.Siva Nageswara Rao	Professor Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member
11	Mrs.M.Sireesha	Asso.Professor Dept. of CSE, NEC	Member