

8th Board of studies Meeting held on 19th July, 2022 MEMBERS

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. P.Lakshmanan, Professor & Head, Dept.of EEE Narasaraopeta Engineering College, Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	Chairman, BOS
2	Dr.K. Ravindra Professor, Dept.of EEE University College of Engineering, JNTUK, Kakinada	External Member (AC Nominee) (JNTUK, Kakinada)
3	Dr.Ch.Chengaiah Professor, Dept. of EEE S V University, Tirupathi	External Member (AC Nominee)
4	Dr.I.Satish Kumar Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE National Institute of Technology, Warangal	External Member (AC Nominee)
5	Mr.S.Selvakumar Power System Engineer, ABB Global Industries Ltd Chennai	External Member (Industry representative)
6	Mr.A.Narasimha Manager, BEML, Bengaluru	External Member (Alumni)
7	Mr. Sk.Md. Shareef, Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE, Narasaraopeta Engineering College, Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	Internal Member
8	Mr. P.D.V.S.K. Kishore, Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE, Narasaraopeta Engineering College, Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	Internal Member
9	Mr.G.Nagaraju, Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE, Narasaraopeta Engineering College, Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	Internal Member
10	Mr. M.Chandra Sekhar, Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE, Narasaraopeta Engineering College, Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	Internal Member