

3rd Board of studies Meeting held on 6th April, 2018 MEMBERS

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. P.Lakshmanan, Professor & Head, Dept.of EEE, Narasaraopeta Engineering College, Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	Chairman, BOS
2	Dr. S.Sivanagaraju, Professor, Dept.of EEE University College of Engineering, JNTUK, Kakinada	External Member (AC Nominee) (JNTUK, Kakinada)
3	Dr. M.A.Panneer selvam, Professor & Dean ,Dept. of EEE, Tagore Engineering College, Chennai	External Member (AC Nominee)
4	Dr.M.Venugopala Rao, Professor, EEE PVP Siddhartha Institute Of Technology, Vijayawada	External Member (AC Nominee)
5	Mr. O.Kishore Babu, ADE, Dr.NTTPS, Ibrahimpatnam, Vijayawada	External Member (Industry representative)
6	Mr. G. Kaladhar, Assistant Professor, Dept of EEE, St.Ann's Engineering College, Chirala.	External Member (Alumni)
7	Dr. V. Bala Krishna Reddy, Professor, Dept. of EEE, Narasaraopeta Engineering College, Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	Internal Member
8	Mr. Sk.Md. Shareef, Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE, Narasaraopeta Engineering College, Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	Internal Member
9	Mr. P.D.V.S.K. Kishore, Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE, Narasaraopeta Engineering College, Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	Internal Member
10	Mr. J.Sunil Babu, Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE, Narasaraopeta Engineering College, Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	Internal Member
11	Mr. P.Ravi Kumar, Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE, Narasaraopeta Engineering College, Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	Internal Member
12	Mr. M.Chandra Sekhar, Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE, Narasaraopeta Engineering College, Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	Internal Member

13	Mr. G.Naga Raju, Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE, Narasaraopeta Engineering College,	Internal Member
	Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	
14	Mr.B.Praveen Kumar	Internal Member
	Asst.Professor, Dept. of EEE,	
	Narasaraopeta Engineering College,	
	Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	