

2nd Board of studies Meeting held on 19th May, 2017

MEMBERS

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. P.Lakshmanan,	
	Professor & Head, Dept.of EEE	Chairman
	Narasaraopeta Engineering College,	Chairman
	Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	
2	Dr. V. Bala Krishna Reddy,	
	Professor, Dept. of EEE,	Member
	Narasaraopeta Engineering College,	Member
	Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	
3	Mr. Sk.Md. Shareef,	Member
	Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE,	
	Narasaraopeta Engineering College,	
	Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	
4	Mr. P.D.V.S.K. Kishore,	Member
	Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE,	
	Narasaraopeta Engineering College,	
	Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	
5	Mr. J.Sunil Babu,	
	Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE,	Member
	Narasaraopeta Engineering College,	Member
	Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	
	Mr. P.Ravi Kumar,	
6	Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE,	Member
	Narasaraopeta Engineering College,	Weinber
	Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	
	Mr. A.Ramanjaneyulu,	
7	Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE,	Member
,	Narasaraopeta Engineering College,	include:
	Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	
8	Mr. M.Chandra Sekhar,	
	Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE,	Member
0	Narasaraopeta Engineering College,	Weinber
	Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	
	Mr. G.Naga Raju,	
9	Assoc.Professor, Dept. of EEE,	Member
5	Narasaraopeta Engineering College,	Weinber
	Narasaraopet, Guntur(Dt).	
	Dr.M.Venugopala Rao	
10	Professor, Dept. of EEE,	Member
10	PVP Siddhartha Institute Of Technology,	Nominee of CAC
	Vijayawada	
11	Dr. M.A.Panneer selvam	Member Nominee of CAC
	Professor & Dean, Dept. of EEE,	
	Tagore Engineering College, Chennai	
12	Dr.S.Sivanagaraju	Member
	Professor, Dept. of EEE,	Nominee of JNTUK Kakinada
	University College of Engineering, JNTUK, Kakinada	

13	Mr. O.Kishore Babu ADE, Dr.NTTPS, Ibrahimpatnam, Vijayawada	Member Industry Representative
14	Mr. G. Kaladhar Alumni Post Graduate	Member Alumni