

## TRANSPORT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Dept.	Designation in the Committee
1	Dr.M.Sreenivasa Kumar	Principal	ME	Chairman
2	Mr.P.Srinivasa Rao	Assoc. Professor	ME	Convener
3	Dr.K.Neeraja	Professor	BS&H	Member
4	Dr.K.Lakshminath	Professor	CSE	Member
5	Dr.S.Venkataramana	Professor	MBA	Member
6	Mr.M.Prasad	Assoc. Professor	BS&H	Member
7	Mr.E.Narendra	Asst. Professor	ECE	Member
8	Mr.K.Nageswararao	Programmer	CSE	Member
9	Mr.A.Sivanageswararao	Lab Technician	ME	Member
10	B.Avinash	20471A0104	CE	Student Member
11	P.Venumadhav	18471A05A0	CSE	Student Member
12	B.Venu	18471A0306	ME	Student Member
13	J.Srinivas	18471A0427	ECE	Student Member

## FUNCTIONS OF THE COMMITTEE

- 1. Providing and scheduling transport facility for Students and staff for different routes.
- 2. Processing new route or change in existing routes for students and staff.

3. Providing additional transport facility to students/staff that are staying in the campus beyond working hours for placement/project or course activities.

4. Conducting regular reviews on new routes to be included (or) extension of existing routes and purchasing new buses and sending proposals concerned to the higher authorities.

- 5. To resolve disciplinary activities in the buses.
- 6. Inspecting the condition of the buses and reporting for necessary actions.
- 7. To fix the bus fair to be collected from the students.