

ISTE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.No	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Dept.	Designation in the Committee
1	Dr. M. Sreenivasa Kumar	Principal	ME	Chairman
2	Mr. M. Chandra Sekhar	Asst. Professor	EEE	Convener
3	Dr. B. Raghavaiah	Assoc. Professor	ECE	Member
4	Mr. M. Venkanna Babu	Asst. Professor	ME	Member
5	Mr. K. V. Pratap	Asst. Professor	CE	Member
6	Mr. M. Rama Krishna Reddy	Asst. Professor	IT	Member

FUNCTIONS OF THE COMMITTEE:

- 1. To enhance the knowledge for students in technical aspect by organizing seminars, workshops, Paper presentations, Quiz programs.
- 2. To spread the benefits of Engineering Education to the less privileged.
- 3. To advance the status and roles of engineering practice
- 4. To facilitate interaction between members of Engineering Societies throughout the world.
- 5. To promote the values of Engineering and Technology and its applications.
- 6. Promoting continuing education and training.
- 7. Programs in leadership and personality development.
- 8. Training in cooperative learning, environmental awareness, and basic management skills.