

HOSTEL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Dept.	Designation in the Committee
1	Dr. M Sreenivasa Kumar	Principal	ME	Chairman
2	Dr.D.Suneel Kumar	Vice Principal	ME	Convener
3	Mrs. M. Sireesha	Assoc. Professor	CSE	Faculty-Incharge
4	Mr.P.S.S.Chakravarthy	Assoc. Professor	ECE	Member
5	Mr.Sk.Md.Shareef	Assoc. Professor	EEE	Faculty-Incharge
6	Mr. N. Anantha Rami Reddy	Asst. Professor	CSE	Member
7	Mr. K.Anil Kumar	Asst. Professor	CE	Member
8	Mr. Ch.Sekhar	Asst. Professor	ME	Member
9	Mrs. Sk. Areefa Begum	Asst. Professor	ECE	Member
10	B. Kowsik Guptha	18471A0563	CSE	Student Member
11	P.Hari Priya Reddy	18471A04K4	ECE	Student Member
12	Y. Lavanya Lahari	19471A05P4	CSE	Student Member
13	M.Tanveer	19471A0137	СЕ	Student Member
14	M.Gopi Krishna	20471A0225	EEE	Student Member
15	Ch. Divya	20471A0578	CSE	Student Member

FUNCTIONS OF THE COMMITTEE

- 1. To monitor and improve the facilities in the hostel and also to maintain the healthy and hygienic food.
- 2. The committee visits the hostel and have meeting with the hostlers to know their problems.
- 3. Hostel committee members shall conduct the meeting with hostel (Boys /Girls) students and have detailed discussion regarding their accommodation and facilities in hostel.-
- 4. In case of any serious drawback the issue is brought to the notice of chairman of hostel committee and necessary steps will be taken accordingly.
- 5. Hostel Committee decides the vacancy list of rooms in the hostel before the commencement of the academic year.
- 6. Hostel rooms are allotted to students depending on the available vacancy and on first comes first served.
- 7. Attendance of hostel students is reviewed and necessary recommendations are suggested
- 8. Regular meetings are conducted with the committee members and if any in disciplinary actions are found, needed actions are taken.