EXAMINATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Dept.	Designation in the Committee
1	Dr.M.Sreenivasa Kumar	Principal	ME	Chairman
2	Mr.V.Mahesh Babu	Controller of Examinations	MCA	Convenor
3	Dr.S.Siva Nageswara Rao	Deputy Controller of Examinations	CSE	Member
4	Dr.P. Suresh Babu	Deputy Controller of Examinations	ME	Member
5	Mr.Sk.K.M. Basha	Deputy Controller of Examinations	CSE	Member
6	Dr.D.Jagadish	Professor	ME	Member
7	Dr.G.Dharmaiah	Professor	BS&H	Member
8	Dr.J.V.K. Ratnam	Professor	ECE	Member
9	Dr.K.Lakshminadh	Professor	CSE	Member
10	Mr.G. Sambasiva Rao	Asst. Professor	MCA	Member
11	Mr.Y.Suresh	Asst. Professor	MBA	Member
12	Mr.M.Chandra Sekhar	Asst. Professor	EEE	Member
13	Mr. K.V. Pratap	Asst. Professor	CE	Member

FUNCTIONS OF THE COMMITTEE

- **1.** To establish procedures and instructions for assessing and determining the results of examinations.
- **2.** To safeguard the quality of the examinations procedures.
- **3.** Setting and moderation of the question papers as per the guidelines of the exam section and the University.
- **4.** To improve and control the quality of the end semester examinations to be conducted at institute level.
- **5.** To appoint examiners for conducting exams.
- **6.** To take measures against any misconduct.
- **7.** To display the statement of internal marks on student notice board.
- **8.** Preparation and submission of annual exam report to Principal office.