

ALUMNI COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Dept.	Designation in the Committee
1	Dr. S. Siva Nageswara Rao	Professor	CSE	President
2	Dr. K. Lakshminadh	Professor	CSE	Vice-President
3	Mr. M. Chandra Sekhar	Asst. Professor	EEE	Secretary
4	Mr. M. Venkaiah	Assoc. Professor	ME	Joint – Secretary
5	Mr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao	-	_	Treasurer
6	Mr. D. Uma Sankar	Assoc. Professor	TPC	Member
7	Mr. D. Pradeep	Asst. Professor	CE	Member
8	Mr. Y. Suresh	Asst. Professor	CSE	Member
9	Mr. K. Arun	Asst. Professor	CSE	Member
10	Mr. K. Kiran Chand	Asst. Professor	ME	Member

FUNCTIONS & RESPONSIBILITIES OF THE COMMITTEE

- 1. To promote a lifelong relation and to act as a forum for the exchange of information among its members.
- 2. To exchange professional knowledge, organize technical conferences, seminars workshops & training courses.
- 3. To provide guidance to the present students in their endeavor for better employment and higher studies.
- 4. To arrange teaching and training classes to the students studying in the college and also to the members to upgrade technical and general skills.
- 5. To get the valuable advices of the Alumni in the overall development of the college.
- **6.** To promote the campus placements through the old students working in reputed industries in India and abroad.